You can cancel any subscription at any time by disabling the auto-renew option, which stops you being charged again. You will not receive a full or partial refund after cancelling your subscription.
After cancelling, you will have access to the Creator’s private content until the end of your paid period.
You can review all of your subscriptions in the “Following” section of your account. If you would like to remove the Creator’s content from your WorldFans feed, you can select "unsubscribe" at any time. If you change your mind, you can select to follow the profile again during any paid subscription period.