If you decide to delete your WorldFans Creator account, there is no way to recover it. If you want to join us again in the future, you will need to create an entirely new account.
You can delete your account by following these steps:
- Go to Settings
- Select Account
- Select ‘Delete account’ (under Account management)
- Type in the verification code you see on screen
- Select ‘DELETE ACCOUNT’
- Your account is now set to be permanently deleted and you will receive an email confirming this.
As a Creator, you will not be able to receive any new subscriptions after you have set your account to be deleted, and your existing subscriptions will not renew. However, your account will stay live until your final subscription lapses.